C2XQfyCXAAAbmdB.png

Rosie’s Little Cafe on the Riviera by Jennifer Bohnet is a delightful read that transported me to a beautiful destination and involved me in the lives of the characters so deeply that I really cared about what happened to them.

This story has everything you want in a summer read: romance, conflict, family relationships, emotional revelations and uplifting moments. The descriptions of the food and wine are mouthwatering and I would love to visit Rosie’s cafe to enjoy one of the delicious meals on the beach and to sip champagne as the waves lap at the shore.
The story is about love and life, about how people can let you down or lift you up, and about how one summer can change your life.
This was a beautiful read and I highly recommend it!

 

AMAZON UK

 

Unknown.jpeg

