Darcie Boleyn

A few years ago, I dreamt of being a published author and of one day securing a literary agent. The last year in my writing world has been amazing because it seems that dreams really can come true!

After signing with fabulous publisher Canelo, my Christmas novel A Very Merry Manhattan Christmas did very well in the winter of 2016, and my May 2017 release, Summer at Conwenna Cove has been riding high in the Amazon Kindle charts and it even spent several weeks in the top 100. On top of this, my summer release Love at the Italian Lake is on Amazon for preorder and it has an absolutely beautiful cover.

I am feeling extremely lucky.

Today, I have even more good news to share. I have signed with the wonderful literary agent Amanda Preston at LBA Books, which means that the future looks even brighter.

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 10.52.50

Have a fabulous week! XXX

 

