mistakesA Step in Time is a funny, heartwarming read. It is perfect for fans of Strictly Come Dancing and for anyone who loves a sweet romance with main characters that you’ll want as your best friends and / or dance teachers. The story made me laugh, cry and want to put on my dancing shoes!

Kerry Barrett is a seriously talented writer with a lovely, warm author voice and the ability to completely immerse the reader in her engaging prose.

*****

 

Advertisements